Text

anonynaila:

subvertcliche:

mello-dramatic:

Everyone who reblogs this will get the title of a book to read based on their bio/posts.

Everyone. I mean it.

THIS IS THE BEST POST

I HAVE EVER SEEN

EVER

they really do mean everyone

(via hippiemama22)

Photo
aventuras-por-suceder:

teasedpink:

maascara:

caribbean-breezes:

guava-butter:

I don’t even care what blog type you are, this deserves to be on your blog. Praying for Boston x

Pray for Boston.

my heart is broken she did nothing and now she’s dead rip angel <3

this seriously broke my heart. she’s just an innocent little girl. my thoughts and prayers go out to her family, and everyone else involved with this tragic incident. rest easy baby girl♥


She was supposedly running for her classmates from the sandy hook incident :’(

aventuras-por-suceder:

teasedpink:

maascara:

caribbean-breezes:

guava-butter:

I don’t even care what blog type you are, this deserves to be on your blog. Praying for Boston x

Pray for Boston.

my heart is broken she did nothing and now she’s dead rip angel <3

this seriously broke my heart. she’s just an innocent little girl. my thoughts and prayers go out to her family, and everyone else involved with this tragic incident. rest easy baby girl♥

She was supposedly running for her classmates from the sandy hook incident :’(

(via foreverauthentik)

Text

Goodreads!

Okay, so I’ve been doing quite a bit of reading lately. Most of it eBooks  because they are easier with the baby, but none the less, it’s reading. I track my reading on Goodreads and just recently discovered First Reads. First Reads is a collection of giveaways by authors and publishing companies to promote new books and get reviews. I’ve only been entering myself in the draws for about a week now, but I’ve already won two books! One of them has a vague description so I’m not 100% sure how I feel about it yet, but the other I am really looking forward to reading! If you like books, free stuff and have some spare time I definitely suggest entering some of these giveaways. 

Photo
This!
Text

I won a FREE BOOK in a twitter contest with

Penguin Books USA (@penguinusa) but they will only ship to the US, is there anyone who would want it? I need to respond by the end of the day.

This is the tweet about the book:

FALLING KINGDOMS is a perfect novel for fans of GAME OF THRONES & GRACELING ~Bookpage    

This is the tweet about me winning:

CONGRATULATIONS to our  winners:    . Check your DMs for details.

And this is the DM:

CONGRATULATIONS! You’ve won a copy of FALLING KINGDOMS. Please reply with your US Mail&Shipping address. Use .


First to let me know can have it.


Any takers? 

Photo
#mylittlecj &#8216;s first real snowfall! #winter @thatiam @jzoet1993  (at Home)

#mylittlecj ‘s first real snowfall! #winter @thatiam @jzoet1993 (at Home)

Photo
#PolyFrame on our walk we found this #balloon someone had rolled up this paper with quotes about God on it and tied it to the balloon. We untangled and re-released it.  (at McCowan Park)

#PolyFrame on our walk we found this #balloon someone had rolled up this paper with quotes about God on it and tied it to the balloon. We untangled and re-released it. (at McCowan Park)

Photo
#mylittlecj #standing on his own, holding on to the coffee table reaching for his #teether #cute #fourteenweeksold @jzoet1993 @thatiam (at Home)

#mylittlecj #standing on his own, holding on to the coffee table reaching for his #teether #cute #fourteenweeksold @jzoet1993 @thatiam (at Home)

Photo
#partytime sometimes I really miss drinking (at Nanny&#8217;s House)

#partytime sometimes I really miss drinking (at Nanny’s House)

Tags: partytime
Photo
Beautiful #Halliburton #Ontario @thatiam @jzoet1993 #uncle Kevin&#8217;s house (at Uncle Kevin&#8217;s)

Beautiful #Halliburton #Ontario @thatiam @jzoet1993 #uncle Kevin’s house (at Uncle Kevin’s)

Photo
#mylittlecj is just too cute! #threemonthsold today &lt;3 (at Home)

#mylittlecj is just too cute! #threemonthsold today <3 (at Home)

Photo
#mylittlecj was #tigger for #halloween @jzoet1993 @thatiam (at Robins)

#mylittlecj was #tigger for #halloween @jzoet1993 @thatiam (at Robins)

Photo
#happybirthday to #uncle Bradley #twentytwoyearsold (at Nanny&#8217;s House)

#happybirthday to #uncle Bradley #twentytwoyearsold (at Nanny’s House)

Photo
#mylittlecj is trying to figure out how the toys work. #cute #elevenweeksold today  (at Nanny&#8217;s House)

#mylittlecj is trying to figure out how the toys work. #cute #elevenweeksold today (at Nanny’s House)

Photo
#mylittlecj and #friscoknox are playing together &lt;3

#mylittlecj and #friscoknox are playing together <3